Free Realms
Where's Waldo? In Free Realms!

Come be part of the Realms' biggest Waldo picture!

Free Realms is celebrating 25 years of Where's Waldo with Waldo clothing, wallpaper, and an attempt at the largest group Waldo picture!  Join Ambassador Amnerys and other folks from SOE at the Sanctuary warpstone on Server 1 on Friday, November 30th at 4pm PST (5pm Mountain, 6pm Central, 7pm Eastern).

Wear your Waldo gear and bring your friends!

Comments

Free account required to post

You must log in or create an account to post messages.