Free Realms
ZAM Collection Trading Party June 3

Join us for another fabulous ZAM Collection Trading Party! 

  • Date: Wednesday, June 03
  • Time: 2PM PST, 5PM EST, 10PM GMT
  • Server: 3
  • Place: Seaside Cafe (most immune to the extra chat it seems!)

Here's a handy Time Converter to help you plan!

Comments

Post Comment
Stupid Game Bug
# Jun 02 2009 at 4:51 AM Rating: Decent
1 post
http://forums.station.sony.com/freerealms/posts/list.m?topic_id=7209

That bug has got me where I can't trade stuff :(

I have a TON of extras that I'd love to give away. But for some reason this just started to mess with me, so until it stops crashing I can't participate.
Stupid Game Bug
# Jun 02 2009 at 12:52 PM Rating: Excellent
Spankatorium Administratix
Avatar
*****
1oooo posts
One of our CM's has that issue also.
____________________________

Trading Party
# Jun 01 2009 at 10:52 PM Rating: Decent
11 posts
I am going to do my best to be there, I have a TON of extras I wouldn't mind swapping :D
Trading Party timing
# Jun 01 2009 at 7:01 PM Rating: Decent
That is a bad time for pst time kids. They dont get out of school till around 3pst.
Trading Party timing
# Jun 02 2009 at 12:06 AM Rating: Excellent
Special Snowflake
Avatar
****
6,786 posts
MarshallDarkmark wrote:
That is a bad time for pst time kids. They dont get out of school till around 3pst.


We move them around to try and give everyone a chance to attend :)

PS - kids are still in school down there?
____________________________
[img]http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a230/calthine/EmptyMind-2.jpg[/img]
Community Manager | QA Lead
ZAM: Support FAQ | Forum FAQ | Forum Rules
Cook Ten Rats
Trading Party
# Jun 01 2009 at 12:20 PM Rating: Decent
*
121 posts
Excellent! I'll plan on being there!
Post Comment

Free account required to post

You must log in or create an account to post messages.