Free Realms
Server Downtime for 8/18

All servers will be coming down for a maintenance at 7AM PDT (10AM EDT, 3PM GMT). ETA of the downtime is one hour.

While waiting for the servers to come back up, check out the three new quests that were discovered today!

A Chance of Meatballs
A Chance of Fruits
A Chance of Vegetables

Comments

Free account required to post

You must log in or create an account to post messages.