Free Realms
Collection Trading Parties Saturday

We're hosting some trading parties this weekend!  We're trying to spread them around the clock so that everyone has a chance to participate.

Early Bird/Overseas Special!
Date: Saturday, May 23
Time: 5:30AM PST, 8:30AM EST, 1:30PM GMT
Server: 3
Place: Lavender Coast Pass warpstone (down in the grass a bit north of it)

The Working "Man"/All-Nighter's Special!
Date: Saturday, May 23
Time: 4:30PM PST, 7:30PM EST, 12:30AM GMT (this would be the 24th for anyone GMT+!)
Server: 3
Place: Lavender Coast Pass warpstone (down in the grass a bit north of it)

Here's a convenient time zone converter to help you plan.

Comments

Free account required to post

You must log in or create an account to post messages.