General News
SOE Services Maintenance on Wednesday June 25th

Ashlanne posted on the Station forums:
On Wednesday, June 25, 2008, beginning 9:00 am PDT (10:00am MDT, 11:00am CDT, 12:00noon EDT, 16:00 GMT) all SOE Account and Commerce flow, the Station Store and the CSG Store with be unavailable due to a maintenance.  This maintenance includes the Character Transfer Service for SWG, EQ, and EQII.

We expect this maintenance to take approximately 4 1/2 hours.  During this maintenance period game servers will still be accessible.  Please watch the forums for further updates regarding this maintenance. We apologize for this interruption and will resume the affected services as soon as the maintenance is completed.

Tags: News, SOE

Comments

Free account required to post

You must log in or create an account to post messages.